Charles CIMETIERE and the photography

Dear followers,

Thanks for your interest.

To introduce this passion, I should mention I have taken many pictures during sport events (as rugby, ski, water sport).

Later on, since October 2015, I’ve joined the social group of the company where I work, which promotes sport and night event for employees and their friends.

From the two interests came up the idea to develop a project based on communication and marketing, and the photography belongs to it.

From my childhood, I had a deep interest for pictures in general, firstly through the video games. Today, the photography could give me an unique opportunity to express myself. Taking pictures in the evening, during the night, is probably the hardest challenge for a photographer. With friends passionated for the photography, I’ve learned the basic skills to move up, and later I could improve my style for a high quality photos.

===

Chers lecteurs,

Merci de votre intérêt.

Pour présenter ma passion, je dois indiquer que j’avais pris plusieurs photos durant les évènements sportifs (comme le rugby, ski, les sports d’eau).

Plus tard, depuis octobre 2015, j’ai rejoins le groupe social de la compagnie dans laquelle je travaille, lequel met en valeur le sport et les soirées pour les employés et leurs amis.

A partir des deux intérêts est venu l’idée de développer un projet basé sur la communication et le marketing, et la photographie fait partie de cela.

Depuis mon enfance, J’avais un grand intérêt pour les images en général, tout d’abord à travers les jeux vidéos. Aujourd’hui, la photoraphie me donne une opportunité incroyable de m’exprimer. En prenant des photos en soirée, en pendant la nuit, est probablement le challenge le plus difficile pour un photographe. Avec mes amis passionnés pour la photographie, j’ai appris les compétences de base pour évoluer, et plus tard je pourrais améliorer mon style pour des photos de grandes qualités.

Charles CIMETIERE – freelancer

Leave a Reply

